The First Years – a new category for hope

To my dear friends – over the last months several people I love have had people they love die.  In an attempt to help those in the early journey of loss, I have opened up my own archives and am retrieving some of the pieces I wrote during the first few years after Dave died.  Please, know these were written years ago and my healing and recovery is still moving forward toward wholeness. As you read these older pieces know that is my intent to help those early in the journey and hopefully this combined with my current pieces can create a picture of healing.  I believe with all my being that it is in looking back that we can truly recognize our own progress and learn from our journeys.

Leave a Reply

