Trusting the process

I was recently chosen to write a guest blog to promote The Widows’ Handbook: Poetic Reflections on Grief and Survival at The Best American Poetry Blog.  My blog was featured today.  It is the third in a series of pieces by contributors to the book.  If you are so inclined, you may check it out here:

http://blog.bestamericanpoetry.com/the_best_american_poetry/2014/04/trusting-the-process.html

If you would like more information about The Widow’s Handbookhttp://www.widowshandbookanthology.com/

One thought on “Trusting the process

  1. Fred Walski says:

    Christine:
    I am writing this knowing you may never read it but It is the only way I can say thank you. I found your blog after my wife died 11/27/12 and you were very kind and helpful. It is three years later I am still not the person I used to be but moving forward. I moved near my daughter and grandson and found a very good church. I know how difficult it has been for you firsthand and thank you for all you have done for others. God love you and best wishes for you and your family. God will pass this to you somehow. Bless you.
    Fred

Leave a comment